Posted in English

English Homevork

1. Jen the Hen and her three little chickens are in the street.

Are Jen the Hen and her three little chickens  in the street?

Jen the Hen and her three little chickens aren’t in the street.

 

The children are happy.

Are the children happy?

The children aren’t happy.

 

I can play.

Can I play?

I can’t play.

 

I am fine.

Am I fine?

I am not fine.

 

Chuck the Duck is near the lake.

Is Chuck the Duck near the lake?

Chuck the Duck is not near the lake.

 

I am very sorry.

Am I very sorry?

I am not very sorry.

2.

  1. Tom and Mike are good friends. They are good friends.
  2. My brother and I like to swim. We like to swim.
  3. Maryis a beautiful girl . She is a beautiful girl.
  4. The dog is a black dog. It is a black dog.
  5. Bob can ride a bike.He can ride a bike