Posted in English

My school

I love my school because we have the right to vote in this school.We can make friends with our teachers here.It is called Mkhitar Sebastatsi Educational Complex because it is an educational complex to be named after Mkhitar Sebastatsi.My favorite place at school is the newly built attic. I like places made of wood. Everything is very good in our school, I would not change anything in our school.Our school is divided into 7 branches.I think there are 51 routes.We pass mathematics, native, English, Russian, homeland studies, natural sciences, song, physics, technology. I like mathematics, mother tongue, English and physical education the most. At the beginning of the lesson we take part in general morning exercises. At the end of the lesson we go for a long day, a long day, on Fridays we participate in media Fridays.

Posted in Մայրենի

Օրվա իմ սիրած պահը

Օրվա իմ սիրած պահը մայրամուտն է: Ինձ շատ է դուր գալիս մայրամուտի վառ և գեղեցիկ գույները, երբ նայում եմ մայրամուտին կարծես գեղեցիկ արևը հավասարվում է հորիզոնին: Մայրամուտին արևը արդեն մայր է մտնում: Սիրում եմ վայել այդ գեղեղիկ մայրամուտը: